The Congregational Council for 2017

Rector's Warden - Geordie Palmer

People's Warden - Elaine Scrimgeour

Parish Council Members

Bill Higgs - Paul Spittal

Gayle Beuerrman -Gary Alcock

Olga Palmer - Joan Cluff

Lay Delegate to Synod - Olga Palmer

Alternate Lay Delegate - Lori Malott

Treasurer - Joan Cluff

Envelope Secretary - Nancy Scotchmer

Click here to contact members of the Parish Council